Site Neuchâtel

Debrunner Acifer SA

Romandie
Rue des Tunnels 3
CH-2000 Neuchâtel

T
+41 58 235 36 00

Horaires bureau
Lundi - Jeudi
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 17:00

Vendredi
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 16:30

Magasin
Lundi - jeudi
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 17:00

Vendredi
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 16:30

Plan d'accès



Acier & métaux

Numéro principal +41 58 235 30 10

Vente

Ulrich Schiesser

Directeur de vente de région Ouest

T +41 58 235 30 10

David Bariset T +41 58 235 30 12 dbariset@d-a.ch
Bruno Bertoli T +41 58 235 30 13 bbertoli@d-a.ch
Monika Collet T +41 58 235 30 15 mcollet@d-a.ch
Giovanni Enna T +41 58 235 30 17 genna@d-a.ch
Rachelle Genet T +41 58 235 30 18 rgenet@d-a.ch
Giuseppe Cammaroto T +41 58 235 30 14 gcammaroto@d-a.ch
André Filipe Pardal Pereira T +41 58 235 30 25 apardalpereira@d-a.ch
Frédéric Zingaro T +41 58 235 30 27 fzingaro@d-a.ch

Service externe



Produits techniques

Numéro principal +41 58 235 36 20

Vente

Pierre Siffert

Directeur de vente de région Ouest

T +41 58 235 36 20

Sandro Pegoraro T +41 58 235 36 14 spegoraro@d-a.ch
Joel Seco T +41 58 235 36 16 jseco@d-a.ch

Service externe

Magasin

Grégory Lin

Responsable magasins région Ouest

T +41 58 235 36 20

Giuseppe Simone

Responsable magasin

T +41 58 235 36 31

Solutions logistiques bws®

Isabelle Duruz

Solutions logistiques bws®

T +41 58 235 31 24