Standort Neuchâtel

Debrunner Acifer SA

Romandie
Rue des Tunnels 3
CH-2000 Neuchâtel

T
+41 58 235 36 00

Öffnungszeiten Büro
Montag – Donnerstag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 17:00

Freitag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 16:30

Öffnungszeiten Handwerkerzentrum
Montag – Donnerstag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 17:00

Freitag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 16:30

Wegbeschreibung



Stahl & Metalle

Hauptnummer +41 58 235 30 10

Verkauf

Ulrich Schiesser

Leiter Verkauf Region West

T +41 58 235 30 10

David Bariset T +41 58 235 30 12 dbariset@d-a.ch
Bruno Bertoli T +41 58 235 30 13 bbertoli@d-a.ch
Monika Collet T +41 58 235 30 15 mcollet@d-a.ch
Giovanni Enna T +41 58 235 30 17 genna@d-a.ch
Rachelle Genet T +41 58 235 30 18 rgenet@d-a.ch
Giuseppe Cammaroto T +41 58 235 30 14 gcammaroto@d-a.ch
André Filipe Pardal Pereira T +41 58 235 30 25 apardalpereira@d-a.ch
Frédéric Zingaro T +41 58 235 30 27 fzingaro@d-a.ch

Aussendienst



Technische Produkte

Hauptnummer +41 58 235 36 20

Verkauf

Pierre Siffert

Leiter Verkauf Region West

T +41 58 235 36 20

Jean Dany Dias T +41 58 235 36 14 jdiasdepinasemedo@d-a.ch
Flamur Ramqaj T +41 58 235 36 16 framqaj@d-a.ch

Aussendienst

Handwerkerzentrum

Grégory Lin

Leiter Handwerkerzentren Region West

T +41 58 235 36 20

Giuseppe Simone

Leiter Handwerkerzentrum

T +41 58 235 36 31

Logistiklösungen bws®

Isabelle Duruz

Logistiklösungen bws®

T +41 58 235 31 24